Home  |  Secure Shop  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Free Updates 


 

NEW:
PIC Package & Combos

   
Special Offers!
   
AQUA-VORTEX™ Liquid Energizer
   
Perelandra Essences
   
Perelandra MBP Balancing Solutions
   

Perelandra ETS Plus

   
Perelandra Solutions
   
Books & Papers
 
DVDs-Video & CDs-Audio
 
Perelandra Microbial Balancing Program
   
Fungi Perfecti Host Defense
   
Essences for Self Treatment
PANGARDEN™ Game
Eye Strengthening Chart
Vibrascope™ Easy Dowsing
TickCard™ Tick Remover
   
Equinox Times
 
Watch a Great Presentation to Understand the Issue HERE!


The Equinox and Solstice Cycle explained:

Everyone can benefit from this deeper understanding of the solstice and equinox days. This excerpt from The Perelandra Garden Workbook explains the importance of Summer Solstice and why we should all take a moment to recognise and participate in the start of the new season. Even if you've read it before, you'll find yourself gaining a better understanding how this special moment in time weaves with your days and can strengthen all aspects of your life.
– The Solstice and Equinox Cycle (5 mb PDF)


Celebrating the coming together of all levels:
2017 Summer Solstice
June 21, 05:24 BST*
June 21, 06:24 European Summer Time
June 21, 04:24 UT**
June 21 at 12:24 a.m., eastern daylight time.

 

Starting anew – Nature's New Year:
2017 Autumnal Equinox
September 22, 21:02 BST*
September 22, 22:21European Summer Time
September 22, 20:02 UT**
September 22 at 4:02 p.m. eastern daylight time.

The devic-level plans:
2017 Winter Solstice

December 21, 16:28 UT** = British Winter Time
December 21, 17:28 European Winter Time
December 21 at 11:28 a.m., eastern standard time.

A shift from planning to action...
Bringing the new into form:

2018 Vernal (Spring) Equinox

March 20, 16:15 UT** = British Winter Time
March 20, 17:15 European Winter Time
March 20 at12:15 p.m., eastern daylight time.

Celebrating the coming together of all levels:
2018 Summer Solstice
June 21, 11:07 BST*
June 21, 12:07 European Summer Time
June 21, 10:07 UT**
June 21 at 6:07 a.m.., eastern daylight time.


~ ≈ ~

* British Summer Time
** Universal Time (= Greenwich Mean Time)

2002-2017 PANOSUN Ltd

Guarantee
£3 Reward
Customer Feedback
Disaster Relief

International
Privacy Policy
Terms/Disclaimer
Returns

Join us on Facebook
Free Gift Wrapping
Equinox Times
$ € ¥ Exchange Rate Information

PANOSUN Ltd.     Tel. UK Freephone: 0800-254 0055     or: +44-(0)1234-48 47 48
Prices include VAT     VAT Registration Number GB 183 6090 00